Board of Directors

Our Board & Staff

Joe Crissup, President – Consolidated Grain & Barge
Tonya McDaniel, First Vice-President – Valero
Paul Allison, Second Vice-President – MSD of Mt. Vernon (retired)
Kyle Haney, Treasurer – Reckitt Benckiser (Mead Johnson)
Michelle Hudson, Secretary – Shrode Agency Realtors

Ed Adams, Director – Alcoa (retired)
Jordan Beach, Director – Youth First
David Dausman, Director – Superior Concrete Constructors, Inc. (retired)
Gary Fox, Director – Fortune Personnel Consultants (retired)
Julie Gries, Director – MSD of North Posey
Brittany Griggs, Director – CenterPoint
Kim Grimes, Director – Sabic
Kyle Jones, Director – MSD of Mt. Vernon
Erin Koester, Director – MSD of North Posey
Sean Marren, Director – GAF
Greg Oeth, Director – BWXT
Rachel Rainey, Director – 3 Chicks Fudgery
John Raisor, Director – Fifth Third Bank
Staci Reese, Director – MSD of Mt. Vernon
Richard Reich, Director – CenterPoint Energy
Chris Spurgeon, Director – CenterPoint Energy
Trent Van Haaften, Director – Van Haaften & Farrar, Attorneys at Law
Mark Wehner, Director – Sabic
Jared Wells, Director – CenterPoint Energy

Voting Past-Presidents
Dan Ritter – SABIC (retired)
Keith Spurgeon – MSD of Mt. Vernon (retired)
Larry Williams – McKim’s IGA

Keely Winiger – Executive Director
Rhonda Wolf – Technology and Administrative Assistant

Our Mission Statement

To provide visionary leadership to assess community needs, mobilize resources, and direct those resources toward services which enhance quality of life for people living in Posey County.